Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Debbie Dusharme

Debbie Dusharme

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Dusharme
"Tim Giblin has been my agent for probably 20 years now. Tim, Steve, and his staff always go above and beyond my expectations in any situation. They are friendly, trustworthy, reliable, knowledgeable, and always find a resolution for my needs. Thank you again Tim, to you and your staff, for being the best insurance agent/agency around!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Myers

Alexandra Myers

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Myers
"I had an excellent experience working with Tim Giblin and his State Farm insurance team. They were kind, knowledgeable, understanding, and incredibly easy to work with. Throughout the entire auto accident claim process, my experience with them was outstanding. It’s a relief to work with trustworthy professionals when it comes to auto insurance. I cannot recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Joyce Masterson

Joyce Masterson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Masterson
"We have been with State Farm for decades and have always been completely satisfied with them. They are knowledgeable, friendly and professional. We highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Misty Dixon

Misty Dixon

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Dixon
"Nothing but positive experiences working with Tim and Leti. They were able to take my calls and answer any questions I had with my insurance claim."
Profile photo of Drew Reynolds

Drew Reynolds

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Reynolds
"I appreciate Tim and his staff. They are a great support team helping me navigate my insurance claim. I recommend them when I have the chance."
Profile photo of thadeus lund

thadeus lund

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by thadeus lund
"They have taken care my insurance need on my house and cars for many years. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Keith Hanson

Keith Hanson

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Hanson
"Tim Giblin always continues to be professional and caring for me and my family needs. This was still true after the car accident that I had back in early October. Tim Giblin's provided me ongoing support when I was going through the claim process. I was provided with great sound advice on how to proceed through the process. I will continue my insurance business with Tim Giblin and his team."
Profile photo of Daniel Rocha

Daniel Rocha

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Rocha
"I’m very happy with the Tim’s team great service from the time I made the first call to report the incident. They kept in touch throughout the short time it took to settle the claim."
Profile photo of Opal Bentley

Opal Bentley

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Opal Bentley
"Tim Giblin and his State Farm Office Employees are friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful and always respond quickly whether it's car or home insurance. I have utilized their services for more than 20 years and recently Steve even updated my mileage while I was traveling. I am happy to know that Tim Giblin and Staff are always there."
Profile photo of Pam Hayden

Pam Hayden

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Hayden
"I have had State Farm since 1998. They have always been a great team to work with. Anytime I have had to submit a claim, it has been problem free. They even took the time to follow up with me after claims were resolved to make sure all went smoothly. If you are in need of a good insurance agent, I would highly recommend Tim Giblin and his team."
Profile photo of Gil Riegler

Gil Riegler

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gil Riegler
"We have been with Tim for over 30 years. We insure everything through his office. Just the best service. We always feel confident that we are always taken cared of. One of my favorite things is that there is always a familiar voice on the other side of the phone!"
Profile photo of Alex Sillman

Alex Sillman

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Sillman
"Tim and Steve are consummate professionals. They handle every situation efficiently and with care. It's comforting to know your insurance company stands behind you."
Profile photo of David seaquist

David seaquist

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David seaquist
"Tim is a good guy. He has been my agent for the past couple of years. When ever I had any problems he got right on them and took care of the issues. Very good pricing on commercial auto insurance"
Profile photo of Carlos Mangandy

Carlos Mangandy

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Mangandy
"Solid customer service. Takes good care of all clients. We have multiple insurance packages for a variety of purposes. I highly recommend this place."
Profile photo of Kaye Raspolich

Kaye Raspolich

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaye Raspolich
"We have been with Tim and his staff for over 20 years and they have always been very helpful. They go out of their way to explain anything to you and always answer any questions promptly. The best!!!!!"
Profile photo of Lesli Collins

Lesli Collins

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lesli Collins
"I want to give a HUGE shout-out to Tim Giblin's State Farm Agency! I have been with them for over 40 years now and have always received exceptional service. We have had very few auto claims, and each time, the service that we have received is over and above what might be expected. I have bundled my Auto, Home and Excess Liability policies and the pricing is always the best! Thank you, Tim and crew, for taking such good care of us over the years!"
Profile photo of Bill and Sue Evarts

Bill and Sue Evarts

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill and Sue Evarts
"We've been with Tim Giblin for 20 plus years. Fortunately we have only had to make a few minor claims, but even these were resolved quickly and equitably. Someone almost always answers the phone promptly, and left calls are returned in short order. This is what you want: quick access to a real person and a knowledgeable staff who will go to bat for you while keeping you informed."
Profile photo of Avielle Larson

Avielle Larson

July 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Avielle Larson
"State Farm was super prompt and helpful when I needed a locksmith and tow truck services. They were also super quick to help when I needed car repair services. Thanks Tim!"
Profile photo of Kevin Calhoun

Kevin Calhoun

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Calhoun
"Tim is a true professional in all phases of personal financial protection. I"
Profile photo of Albert Be

Albert Be

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Be
"Great service"
Profile photo of Leslie Nielsen

Leslie Nielsen

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Nielsen
"I recently filed a claim with Tim Giblin State Farm Ins. At first there were some questions about coverage and the staff quickly resourced the answers for me. They informed the auto repair company I chose and the rental car company who immediately called me. My car has been fixed and I am very satisfied. Thank you Tim Giblin and staff."
Profile photo of Tiani Briscoe

Tiani Briscoe

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiani Briscoe
"I recently had to file a claim and Tim and the rest of the team made my expierience so easy. After getting my car broken into I was not looking forward to the process to come. Everyone I encountered was extremely kind and the process of getting my things replaced was super quick. The team helped so much and relieved so much stress. Thank you guys for all your hard work and help!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Lanzer

Kenneth Lanzer

June 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Lanzer
"Tim just called me for an annual review of my insurance coverage. Tim was extremely helpful in explaining my current coverage as well as options / additions I may want to consider - but no pressure just helpful information! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Mark Robe

Mark Robe

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Robe
"Tim Giblin and his entire staff have always been there for my family and I for auto insurance, homeowners insurance and life insurance. They’ve always handled any situation or request I bring to them in a very timely manner and make sure I am well informed with anything happening. They are the best in their field and I refuse to use any other agent or agency."
Profile photo of Leroy Dorsey

Leroy Dorsey

May 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leroy Dorsey
"My wife and I have been members with agent Tim for many years. His professionalism and knowledge is why we continue to be members. We look forward to continuing doing business with you. Thank you for a job well done. Leroy and Candice"