Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of hamid waleh

hamid waleh

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hamid waleh
"we love the prompt service and knowledgeable staff. My wife's got hit by another driver and we couldn't get any response from their insurance, Mr.Giblin and staff took care of us. Fix Auto did a great job and we are whole again. Thank you Mr.Giblin , all the staff, and State Farm for helping us."
Profile photo of T Solis

T Solis

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T Solis
"Tim, Lisette are very knowledgeable, helpful and patient when answering our questions and concerns regarding our policies. We appreciate their prompt service, as well as the convenience of the website."
Profile photo of Kevin Calhoun

Kevin Calhoun

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Calhoun
"Tim is a true professional in all phases of personal financial protection. I have had the pleasure of having Tim Giblin's team settle my claims effectively. Kevin Calhoun Eagles Nest Eldercare Homes"
Profile photo of Dan “Budda-boone” Forster

Dan “Budda-boone” Forster

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan “Budda-boone” Forster
"Tim Giblin from State Farm was an absolute lifesaver when someone ran into our Jaguar in a parking lot and left without leaving a note. He promptly referred us to Fix Auto in Escondido, who did an outstanding job with the repair. Tim's professionalism and commitment to his clients are truly commendable. He made a stressful situation much more manageable. I highly recommend Tim Giblin and State Farm for anyone looking for reliable insurance and excellent service"
Profile photo of Theresa Gomez

Theresa Gomez

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Gomez
"I have had auto and home insurance with Tim Giblin for 40 years. Great service, always available. Has covered water damage to home and auto damage from a hit and run without any problems."
Profile photo of John Pimentel

John Pimentel

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Pimentel
"Family has been with Tim Gilblin and State Farm for many years. Any time we file a claim Tim and his team always go above and beyond to make sure things are handled correctly and we are taken care of. Would recommend them to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of America Working

America Working

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by America Working
"Extremely professional agents, and friendly staff! No matter what problems I had with any of my vehicles Tim always jumped in and helped out! If you're looking for the best, stop here!"
Profile photo of susan schaefer

susan schaefer

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by susan schaefer
"Tim Giblin has been my insurance agent for 44 years. He has been a huge help over the years with homeowner needs and car insurance. In July of 2023 my home suffered severe damage from a county tree falling on my property. Tim was with me every step of the way and State Farm paid my entire claim. I am so grateful for his office staff and how good they have been to me for all these years. They remain service oriented when so many others have lost that art form. Thanks so much Tim for your continued excellence of service."
Profile photo of Gary Szytel

Gary Szytel

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Szytel
"I have had my personal and business insurance with Tim Giblin's State Farm agency for over 45 years. He has always given first class service and attention to all of my needs and cconcerns. I give this agency my highest rating and recommendation.,"
Profile photo of Marcus Collins

Marcus Collins

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Collins
"I have been with Tim for many years. The service has always been exceptional the staff has been friendly and helpful in every way. I just had a claim and they took care of it with no fuss or headaches."
Profile photo of Robert Nolan

Robert Nolan

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Nolan
"Tim Giblin and his team really came through for us when our prior homeowner's insurance was not renewed. They have been able to answer all questions and do follow ups with us to be sure we are adequately insured. We also moved over our auto policies. Great rates and easy payment plan. Highly recommend them for your insurance needs. Holly N."
Profile photo of Debbie Dusharme

Debbie Dusharme

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Dusharme
"Tim Giblin has been my agent for probably 20 years now. Tim, Steve, and his staff always go above and beyond my expectations in any situation. They are friendly, trustworthy, reliable, knowledgeable, and always find a resolution for my needs. Thank you again Tim, to you and your staff, for being the best insurance agent/agency around!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Myers

Alexandra Myers

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Myers
"I had an excellent experience working with Tim Giblin and his State Farm insurance team. They were kind, knowledgeable, understanding, and incredibly easy to work with. Throughout the entire auto accident claim process, my experience with them was outstanding. It’s a relief to work with trustworthy professionals when it comes to auto insurance. I cannot recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Joyce Masterson

Joyce Masterson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Masterson
"We have been with State Farm for decades and have always been completely satisfied with them. They are knowledgeable, friendly and professional. We highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Misty Dixon

Misty Dixon

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Dixon
"Nothing but positive experiences working with Tim and Leti. They were able to take my calls and answer any questions I had with my insurance claim."
Profile photo of Drew Reynolds

Drew Reynolds

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Reynolds
"I appreciate Tim and his staff. They are a great support team helping me navigate my insurance claim. I recommend them when I have the chance."
Profile photo of thadeus lund

thadeus lund

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by thadeus lund
"They have taken care my insurance need on my house and cars for many years. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Keith Hanson

Keith Hanson

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Hanson
"Tim Giblin always continues to be professional and caring for me and my family needs. This was still true after the car accident that I had back in early October. Tim Giblin's provided me ongoing support when I was going through the claim process. I was provided with great sound advice on how to proceed through the process. I will continue my insurance business with Tim Giblin and his team."
Profile photo of Daniel Rocha

Daniel Rocha

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Rocha
"I’m very happy with the Tim’s team great service from the time I made the first call to report the incident. They kept in touch throughout the short time it took to settle the claim."
Profile photo of Opal Bentley

Opal Bentley

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Opal Bentley
"Tim Giblin and his State Farm Office Employees are friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful and always respond quickly whether it's car or home insurance. I have utilized their services for more than 20 years and recently Steve even updated my mileage while I was traveling. I am happy to know that Tim Giblin and Staff are always there."
Profile photo of Pam Hayden

Pam Hayden

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Hayden
"I have had State Farm since 1998. They have always been a great team to work with. Anytime I have had to submit a claim, it has been problem free. They even took the time to follow up with me after claims were resolved to make sure all went smoothly. If you are in need of a good insurance agent, I would highly recommend Tim Giblin and his team."
Profile photo of Gil Riegler

Gil Riegler

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gil Riegler
"We have been with Tim for over 30 years. We insure everything through his office. Just the best service. We always feel confident that we are always taken cared of. One of my favorite things is that there is always a familiar voice on the other side of the phone!"
Profile photo of Alex Sillman

Alex Sillman

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Sillman
"Tim and Steve are consummate professionals. They handle every situation efficiently and with care. It's comforting to know your insurance company stands behind you."
Profile photo of David seaquist

David seaquist

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David seaquist
"Tim is a good guy. He has been my agent for the past couple of years. When ever I had any problems he got right on them and took care of the issues. Very good pricing on commercial auto insurance"
Profile photo of Carlos Mangandy

Carlos Mangandy

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Mangandy
"Solid customer service. Takes good care of all clients. We have multiple insurance packages for a variety of purposes. I highly recommend this place."