Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Giblin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tim Giblin

4.9 out of 5 (78 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Edward Gustine

Edward Gustine

July 8, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great people to do business with. We’ve been a customer of Tim’s for over 30 years and him and his team have never disappointed us. Responsive and always helpful. You can’t go wrong with Tim and State Farm."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Wood

Elizabeth Wood

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would never change insurance companies. You can't replace the excellent service! My agent takes the time to review my coverages with me, to make sure I am getting the most value from my insurance!"
Profile photo of Jack Mcguigan

Jack Mcguigan

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had a small accident and Tim guided us through a lot of the bureaucracy - and did much of it himself. It was virtually "no hassel"."
Profile photo of F. James Greco

F. James Greco

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kathryn Nelson

Kathryn Nelson

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim, Steve and the entire staff at the Escondido office are magnificent. We've been with Tim for many years, through several cars and residences and have always received professional service and coverage structured for our specific needs. They are gems!"
Profile photo of Harry McKinlay

Harry McKinlay

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Tim & State Farm for almost 20 years now and always found them to be very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Michael Drake

Michael Drake

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim and his staff are wonderful! They are thorough, professional, and assist when you need to reevaluate your insured needs (even proactively annually). Great group of people!"
Profile photo of Kevin Calhoun

Kevin Calhoun

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim is a true professional in all phases of personal financial protection. I"
Profile photo of Don McIntire

Don McIntire

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim & his Staff have been Excellent to work with. Great service & peace of mind being with a Great Company like State Farm..."
Profile photo of Mark Mauerman

Mark Mauerman

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Katie Faucher

Katie Faucher

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Pamela Quimby

Pamela Quimby

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carol Edgcomb

Carol Edgcomb

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Colleen Daugherty

Colleen Daugherty

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure dealing with Tim Giblin, State Farm Insurance Agent."
Profile photo of xuong tang

xuong tang

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lynne Norman

Lynne Norman

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Yuri You

Yuri You

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been working with Tim and Steve for many years now. They have been so helpful! One thing we really appreciate is that they are the ones who pick up our calls as well as their quick responses!"
Profile photo of Janice Heisterberg

Janice Heisterberg

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Susan Christensen

Susan Christensen

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Terry Scholl

Terry Scholl

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Theresa Gomez

Theresa Gomez

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had auto and home insurance with Tim Giblin for 40 years. Great service, always available. Has covered water damage to home and auto damage from a hit and run without any problems."
Profile photo of Peter Bierle

Peter Bierle

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5